To delete a work log attribute, press the trash icon that appears when hovering on the attribute you want to delete. A confirmation dialog will be displayed. We strongly suggest you to simply disable the attribute instead of deleting it. You can easily re-enable a disabled attribute later without losing any information. Disabling a worklog attribute is reversable, you can simply re-enable it. But if you delete it, there is no way to bring it back.